Indviduals and Organisations Affiliated with the Justice Reinvestment Network Australia


Fiona Allison UTS

Sophie Russell UTS

Chris Cunneen UTS

David Brown UNSW

Mel Schwartz UNSW

Julie Stubbs UNSW

Jill Guthrie ANU

Sophie Stewart Social Reinvestment WA

Sophie Trevitt Change the Record

Tiffany Overall Youth Law

Roxanne Moore NATSILS

Jenny Lovric Just Reinvest NSW

Nicole Mekler Just Reinvest NSW

Margaret Glass The Olabud Doogethu Project Halls Creek

Sarah Hopkins Just Reinvest NSW


  • Maranguka Justice Reinvestment Project (Bourke)

Contact Jenny Lovric:; Nicole Mekler:

  • Just Reinvest NSW

Contact (also for Moree, Mt Druitt) Jenny Lovric:; Nicole Mekler:

  • The Olabud Doogethu Project Halls Creek

Contact Sophie Stewart:; Margaret Glass:

  • Tiraapendi Wodli Justice Reinvestment Project (Port Adelaide)

Contact Abbie Patterson:; Debra Moyle:

  • Cowra

Contact Jill Guthrie:

  • ACT Government

Contact Simon Matuzelski:  Kym Lindeman: